Mitarbeiter

Alex Fach
Geschäftsführer
afach@fach.ch
Ida Fach
Buchhaltung / Administration
ifach@fach.ch
Reto Andermatt
Verantwortlicher Verkauf
randermatt@fach.ch
Heinz Arnold
Verkauf
harnold@fach.ch
Nikola Celan
Werkstattleiter
werkstatt@fach.ch
Josef Seliner
Leiter Karrosserie und Lackiererei
jseliner@fach.ch
Ramon Grüter
Verantwortlicher Kunden-Motorsport
rgrueter@fach.ch
Nadin Eichenberger
Verkauf FVD Technik GmbH
neichenberger@fach.ch
Marcel Weiss
Automobil-Diagnostiker / Ausbilder
Remo Schurtenberger
Automobil-Mechatroniker

 

Christoph Schelbert
Automobil-Mechatroniker / Automobildiagnostiker
Arno Samimi
Automobil-Mechatroniker / Automobildiagnostiker
Thomas Horat
Automobil-Mechatroniker

 

Sara Heinrich
Carrosserie Lackiererin
Felix Hohenwarter
Polymechaniker Motorsport
Eugen Zeig
Chauffeur/Allrounder
Jasin Ferati
Allrounder
Fabio Inglin
Automobil-Mechatroniker
(in Ausbildung)
Gian Schuler
Automobil-Mechatroniker
(in Ausbildung)
Filip Polic
Automobil-Mechatroniker
(in Ausbildung)

 

 

© FACH AUTO TECH 2020